Nintendo Direct video tomorrow

Nintendo Direct video tomorrow

Summer lovin'

A newsletter sent out by Big N has announced a new Nintendo Direct will be airing tomorrow, May 17th at various time slots around the world.

The main image used in the newsletter suggests that tomorrow's video will be focused mainly on the Wii U console - hopefully it will give us more details on this Summer's upcoming games, with some solid release dates.

    Nintendo Direct air time
  • 7am PST
  • 10am EST
  • 3pm GMT

Share this story

User comments

No posts yet for this game. How about being the first?

Write a comment

Instant join

Around the Web

Widget by Zergnet

Wii's World is not officially affiliated with Nintendo! (but they wish we were).