Nintendo Direct video coming tomorrow

Nintendo Direct video coming tomorrow

It's all about U

I'm not sure I'll ever get tired of using that graphic. News from Nintendo says that tomorrow at 6AM PT / 9AM EST / 2PM GMT we'll get to enjoy another Nintendo Direct video.

This one won't be hosted by Reggie, though, instead Nintendo's main man President Satoru Iwata is taking the podium. This video will be centered around Wii U, so expect some exciting announcements.

Nintendo Direct website

Share this story

User comments

No posts yet for this game. Go for it.

Write a comment

Instant join

Around the Web

Widget by Zergnet

Wii's World is not officially affiliated with Nintendo! (but they wish we were).