NFS ProStreet soundtrack

NFS ProStreet soundtrack

EA has revealed the official full soundtrack listing for upcoming racer Need For Speed: ProStreet. In addition to this, there will be an original score created by Junkie XL.

  • Airbourne - Blackjack
  • Avenged Sevenfold - Almost Easy
  • Bloc Party - Player (Does It Offend You, Yeah? Remix)
  • Chromeo - Fancy Footwork (Guns 'N Bombs Remix)
  • Clutch - Power Player
  • CSS - Odio Odio Odio Sorry C
  • Datarock - I Used To Dance With My Daddy (Karma Harvest Mix)
  • Digitalism - Pogo
  • Dude 'N Nem - Watch My Feet
  • DUNE - A Blast Blast
  • Foreign Islands - We Know You Know It
  • Junkie XL feat. Lauren Rocket - More
  • Klaxons - Atlantis To Interzone
  • MSTRKRFT - Neon Knights
  • Neon Plastix - On Fire
  • Peaches - Boys Wanna Be Her (Tommie Sunshine's Brooklyn Fire Retouch)
  • Plan B - More Is Enough feat. Epic Man
  • Plan B - No Good (Chase & Status and Benni G Remix)
  • Smallwhitelight - Spite
  • The Faint - Dropkick The Punks
  • The Horrors - Draw Japan
  • The Rapture - The Sound
  • The Toxic Avenger - Escape (Bloody Beetroots Remix)
  • TV On The Radio - Wolf Like Me
  • UNKLE - Restless feat. Josh Homme
  • We Are Wolves - Fight And Kiss
  • Wiley - Bow E3
  • Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Kiss Kiss
  • Year Long Disaster - Leda Atomica
  • Yelle - A Cause Des Garcons (Riot In Belgium Remix)
's avatar

Rob Jones

3,061 news items

Share this story

User comments


Zendalf said:

A7x is the only band I know from there.


Gonzo said:

I'm going to like this game. I just want to see videos for it.


Elementrat said:

Hoorah for A7X.


Wiimaster said:


Write a comment

Instant join

Wii's World is not officially affiliated with Nintendo! (but they wish we were).