Need for Speed Carbon soundtrack

Earlier today EA announced the track listing for the soundtrack of Need for Speed: Carbon, the upcoming racer for Wii.

  • Dynamite MC - Bounce
  • Dynamite MC - After Party
  • Eagles Of Death Metal - Don't Speak (I Came to Make A Bang!)
  • Ekstrak feat. Know-1 - Hard Drivers
  • Every Move A Picture - Signs Of Life
  • Gary Numan/ Tubeway Army - Are ?Friends' Electric
  • Grandmaster Flash And The Furious Five - Scorpio
  • Goldfrapp - Ride A White Horse (Serge Santiago Remix)
  • Kyuss - Hurricane
  • Lady Sovereign - Luv Me Or Hate Me
  • Ladytron - Sugar (Jagz Kooner Remix)
  • Ladytron - Fighting In Built Up Areas
  • melody. - FEEL THE RUSH (Junkie XL Remix)
  • Metro Riots - Thee Small Faces
  • Part 2 feat. Fallacy - One Of Dem Days (Remix)
  • Pharrell feat. Lauren - Skateboard P Presents: Show You How To Hustle
  • Priestess - I Am The Night, Colour Me Black
  • Roots Manuva - No Love
  • Spank Rock - What It Look Like
  • Sway - Hype Boys
  • The Bronx - Around The Horn
  • The Presets - Steamworks
  • The Vacation - I'm No Good
  • Tiga - Good As Gold
  • Tigarah - Girl Fight (Mr. D Hyphy Mix)
  • Tomas Andersson - Washing Up (Tiga Remix)
  • Valient Thorr - Heatseeker
  • Vitalic - My Friend Dario
  • Wolfmother - Joker And The Thief
  • Yonderboi - People Always Talk About The Weather (Junkie XL Remix)

Looks like an interesting line-up (Gary Numan!), should be a lot better than the largely dull efforts on Need for Speed: Most Wanted.

's avatar

Rob Jones

3,061 news items

Share this story

User comments


wii-mote dude said:

Man, I don't recognize ANY of these songs! I hope they're good at least.


Hey said:

Cool. I don't even know ONE of those artists.

Avatar 71

PHiRE said:

I recognise about half of the artists, but only one song. These soundtracks always have a lot of filler, but hopefully some of the tracks will stand out.

Write a comment

Instant join

Wii's World is not officially affiliated with Nintendo! (but they wish we were).